Contact us today to learn how our firm can help you win your case.

Video explaining North Carolina DWI law changes

As of December 1, 2011 a series of new laws go into effect that alter the way various parts of North Carolina criminal law is practiced, including DWI laws.

These changes to North Carolina’s DWI laws are the first important changes since 2006, and create a new punishment level that can lead to up to $10,000 in fines and 36 months in prison for a misdemeanor DWI.

Here’s a video that explains these changes:

Raleigh DWI Lawyer: Enhancements to NC DWI Law

CONTACT

NO PRESSURE.
SPEAK TO AN ATTORNEY.
NO HIDDEN FEES.

* All Fields Required

Call

(919) 352-9411

office hours
  • Monday 8am-8pm

  • Tuesday 8am-8pm

  • Wednesday 8am-8pm

  • Thursday 8am-8pm

  • Friday 8am-8pm

  • Sat & Sun 8am-8pm

connect

CONTACT

NO PRESSURE. SPEAK TO AN ATTORNEY. NO HIDDEN FEES.

  • * All Fields Required